EECSS'17

3rd WORLD CONGRESS ON ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING & COMPUTER SYSTEMS & SCIENCE



Paper Submission: MARCH 20, 2017 | Final Version: APRIL 20, 2017

International Conference on Cloud Computing and Applications (CCA'17)

International Conference on Social Networks and Social Media (SNSM'17)

International Conference on Vehicular, Mobile and Wearable Technology (VMW'17)

4th International Conference on Biomedical Engineering and Systems (ICBES'17)

3rd International Conference on Electrical Engineering and Electronics (EEE'17)

Early-Bird Registration: APRIL 7, 2017

EECSS'17 is composed of 5 conferences, while each conference consists of an individual and separate theme, they share considerable overlap, which prompted the organization of this congress.

The goal of this undertaking is to bring together experts in each of the specialized fields, and at the same time allow for cross pollinations and sharing of ideas from the other closely related research areas. Interested authors, researchers, and industrial experts are invited to register for the conference that best resonates with their technical background. At the same time, attendees are permitted, and even encouraged, to attend talks from co-located conferences.

Submissions in the form of extended abstracts, short papers, and full manuscripts are welcome. All submitted papers will be peer reviewed. All accepted and presented papers will be published in the conference proceedings, under an ISBN reference in a USB drive. The online version of the proceedings will also be published under an ISSN reference and each paper in the proceedings will be assigned unique DOIs by CrossRef.



CONGRESS CHAIR

P.A.M. Kommers
University of Twente,
The Netherlands

Dr. Piet Kommers is one of the very early pioneers in media for cognitive- and social support. Since 1982 he developed educational technology as an engineering approach for learning and teaching. His main thesis is that technology is catalytic for human ambition and awareness. His main function is associate professor in the University in Twente, The Netherlands and adjunct/visiting professor in various countries.

CCA'17

International Conference on Cloud Computing and Applications (www.ccaconference.net)

SNSM'17

International Conference on Social Networks and Social Media (www.snsmconference.com)

VMW'17

International Conference on Vehicular, Mobile and Wearable Technology (www.vmwconference.com)

ICBES'17

4th International Conference on Biomedical Engineering and Systems (www.icbes.net)

EEE'17

3rd International Conference on Electrical Engineering and Electronics (www.eeeconference.com)





SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE MEMBERS

CCA'17

Dr. Anasse Bari, New York University, USA

Dr. Supratim Biswas, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay (IITB), India

Dr. Keith C.C. Chang, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Dr. Kai Hwang, University of Southern California, USA

Dr. Brigitte Jaumard, Concordia University, Canada

Dr. Jungsun Kim, Hanyang University, Korea

Dr. Weifa Liang, The Australian National University, Australia

Dr. Adnan Ozsoy, Hacettepe University, Turkey

Dr. Eun G. Park, McGill University, Canada

Dr. Ruppa (Tulsi) Thulasiram, University of Manitoba, Canada

Dr. Emmanouel Varvarigos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Heonchang Yu, Korea University, Korea

SNSM'17

Dr. Esma Aïmeur, Université de Montréal, Canada

Dr. Thomas Bäck, Leiden University, Netherlands

Prof. Stephen Barrett, University of Dublin, Ireland

Dr. Doina Caragea, Kansas State University, USA

Dr. Amir H. Chinaei, University of Toronto, Canada

Dr. Ho Jin Choi, KAIST, Korea

Dr. Joemon Jose, University of Glasgow, UK

Dr. P.A.M. Kommers, University of Twente, The Netherlands

Dr. Qing Li, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Davood Rafiei, University of Alberta, Canada

Dr. Roberto Solis-Oba, The University of Western Ontario, Canada

Dr. Ng To Yee Vincent, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

VMW'17

Dr. Irfan S. Al-Anbagi, University of Regina, Canada

Dr. Christian Breiteneder, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

Dr. Roy H. Campbell, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Dr. Jiannong Cao, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Dr. Cheng-Fu Chou, National Taiwan University (NTU), Taiwan

Dr. Kyungtae Kang, Hanyang University, Korea

Dr. Sye Loong Keoh, University of Glasgow, UK

Dr. İbrahim Körpeoğlu, Bilkent University, Turkey

Dr. Claudia Linnhoff-Popien, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, Germany

Dr. Dwight Makaroff, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Dr. Uyen Trang Nguyen, York University, Canada

Dr. Srinivas Sampalli, Dalhousie University, Canada

Dr. Shuang-Hua Yang, Loughborough University, UK

Dr. Adnan Yazici, Middle East Technical University, Turkey

ICBES'17

Dr. Gang Bao, Georgia Institute of Technology, United States

Dr. Jan Bialasiewicz, University of Colorado Denver, USA

Dr. Dennis Carter, Stanford University, USA

Dr. Zhongping Chen, University of California, Irvine, USA

Dr. Qiyin Fang, McMaster University, Canada

Dr. Aaron Fenster, The University of Western Ontario, Canada

Dr. Peter Kneppo, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic

Dr. Bae Hwan Lee, Yonsei University College of Medicine, Korea

Dr. John Li, Rutgers University, USA

Dr. Yuu Ono, Carleton University, Canada

Dr. Bart M. ter Haar Romeny, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands

Dr. Martin Rozanek, Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague

Dr. Taewon Seo, Andong National University, Korea

Dr. Alberto Alvarez Suarez, Universidad de Oviedo, Spain

EEE'17

Dr. Pantelis Capros, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Mu-Song Chen, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan

Dr. Ray-Guang Cheng, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Wen-Jyi Hwang, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan

Dr. Syed Kamrul Islam, The University of Tennessee, USA

Dr. Seong-Jeub Jeon, Pukyong National University, Korea

Dr. Samuel P. Kozaitis, Florida Institute of Technology, United States

Dr. P. Sanjeevikumar, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Dr. Sreten Škuletić, University of Montenegro, Montenegro

Dr. Alexandru Takacs, CNRS LAAS, France